Alexandra Park Junior School Committee Details

Childrens Welfare

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Simone Corry		Co-opted governor		29 Jun 2022	28 Jun 2026
Councillor Jenny Harrison	Chair	Local Authority Governor	ViceChair	03 Oct 2020	02 Oct 2024
Mrs Jenny Seabright -		Headteacher			
Jane Wells		Co-opted governor		19 Jan 2022	18 Jan 2026
Mr Peter Widall		Co-opted governor	Chair Headteache r (Exec	14 Oct 2019	13 Oct 2023

Curriculum and Standards

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Joshua Charters		Co-opted governor		29 Jun 2022	28 Jun 2026
Karen Heywood - Staff Governor		Staff governor		20 Oct 2021	19 Oct 2025
Mrs Jenny Seabright -		Headteacher			
Mr Ian Walsh	Chair	Co-opted governor	Headteache r (Exec	30 Jun 2021	29 Jun 2025
Jane Wells		Co-opted governor	·	19 Jan 2022	18 Jan 2026
Mr Peter Widall		Co-opted governor	Chair Headteache r (Exec	14 Oct 2019	13 Oct 2023

Ofsted Standing

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Nosheen Akhtar	Parent governor		16 Nov 2020	15 Nov 2024
Joshua Charters	Co-opted governor		29 Jun 2022	28 Jun 2026
Simone Corry	Co-opted governor		29 Jun 2022	28 Jun 2026
Councillor Jenny Harrison	Local Authority Governor	ViceChair	03 Oct 2020	02 Oct 2024
Karen Heywood - Staff Governor	Staff governor		20 Oct 2021	19 Oct 2025
Reverend Graham Hollowood	Co-opted governor	Headteache r (Exec	30 Jun 2021	29 Jun 2025
Mr Jangir Iqbal	Co-opted governor		27 Mar 2019	26 Mar 2023

Miss Samina Iqbal	Parent governor		16 Nov 2020	15 Nov 2024
Mrs Jenny Seabright -	Headteacher			
Mr Ian Walsh	Co-opted governor	Headteache r (Exec	30 Jun 2021	29 Jun 2025
Jane Wells	Co-opted governor		19 Jan 2022	18 Jan 2026
Mr Peter Widall	Co-opted governor	Chair Headteache r (Exec	14 Oct 2019	13 Oct 2023

School Premises

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Joshua Charters	Chair	Co-opted governor		29 Jun 2022	28 Jun 2026
Reverend Graham Hollowood		Co-opted governor	Headteache r (Exec	30 Jun 2021	29 Jun 2025
Mrs Jenny Seabright -		Headteacher			
Mr Peter Widall		Co-opted governor	Chair Headteache r (Exec	14 Oct 2019	13 Oct 2023

Staff, HR and Finance

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Simone Corry		Co-opted governor		29 Jun 2022	28 Jun 2026
Councillor Jenny Harrison		Local Authority Governor	ViceChair	03 Oct 2020	02 Oct 2024
Reverend Graham Hollowood	Chair	Co-opted governor	Headteache r (Exec	30 Jun 2021	29 Jun 2025
Mr Jangir Iqbal		Co-opted governor		27 Mar 2019	26 Mar 2023
Mrs Jenny Seabright -		Headteacher			
Mr Ian Walsh		Co-opted governor	Headteache r (Exec	30 Jun 2021	29 Jun 2025
Mr Peter Widall		Co-opted governor	Chair Headteache r (Exec	14 Oct 2019	13 Oct 2023